Find a Partner

The table below provides details of all of our Licensed Partners. You can ‘sort’ or ‘search’ to find partners by product or region. For example, a search for ‘data’ will display all partners who provide data.

LocationContact DetailsActivityDataSoftwareMonitoringTraining
Europe,
United Kingdom,
London
FIND Maps

  Matt Hayes
  matt.hayes@findmaps.co.uk
  +44 (0)845 521 1410
  www.marinefind.co.uk
  marinesupport@findmaps.co.uk
Resellerdata
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Reading
Emapsite

  Daniel Slater
  daniel.slater@emapsite.com
  +44 (0)118 973 6883
  www.emapsite.com
  sales@emapsite.com
Resellerdata
Europe,
United Kingdom,
London
Europa Technologies

  Duncan Hill
  dhill@europa.uk.com
  +44 (0)1932 645555
  www.europa.uk.com
  info@europa.uk.com
Reseller;
Integrator
data
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Stockton-on-Tees
Harbour Management Solutions

  Alexe Finlay
  alexe@harbourmanagementsolutions.co.uk
  +44 (0)1642 611514
  www.harbourmanagementsolutions.co.uk
Collaboratordatamonitoringtraining
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Alton
RS Aqua

  Terry Edwards
  tedwards@rsaqua.co.uk
  +44 (0) 01730 828222
  www.rsaqua.co.uk
  info@rsaqua.co.uk
Resellermonitoring
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Alton
Hydrosphere

  Andy Reid
  andy.reid@hydrosphere.co.uk
  +44 (0)1420 520374
  www.hydrosphere.co.uk
  sales@hydrosphere.co.uk
Resellermonitoring
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Chichester
SeaRoc Group

  Dominic Stratton
  dominic.stratton@searoc.co.uk
  +44 (0)1243 816606
  www.searoc.com
  info@seaplanner.com
Reseller;
Integrator
datasoftwaremonitoring
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Aberdeen
Seatronics Group - Aberdeen

  Alistair Coutts
  alistair.coutts@seatronics-group.com
  +44 (0)1224 853100
  www.seatronics-group.com
  aberdeen@seatronics-group.com
Resellermonitoring
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Brighton
Scannex

  Ray Golding
  ray.golding@scannex.co.uk
  +44(0) 1273 715460
  +44(0)1273 715469
  www.scannex.co.uk
  support@scannex.co.uk
Collaborator;
Supplier
monitoring
Europe,
United Kingdom,
Fareham
State21

  Richard Rowland
  richard.rowland@state21.co.uk
  +44 (0)1489 795581
  www.state21.co.uk
  enquiries@state21.co.uk
Collaboratordata
Europe,
United Kingdom,
London
Institute of Marine Engineering, Science & Technology (IMarEST)

  Lorraine Small
  lorraine.small@imarest.org
  +44 (0)20 7382 2606
  www.imarest.org
  +44 (0)7500 081 311
Collaboratortraining
Europe,
France,
Brest
Geomod

  Claude Yvon
  cyvon@geomod.fr
  +33 (0)298 055 591
  www.geomod.fr
Reseller;
Integrator
datasoftware
Europe,
Germany,
Hamburg
SevenCs - Chartworld

  Steffen-Hinrich Boie
  steffen.boie@sevencs.com
  +49 40 8517240
  www.sevencs.com
  sales@sevencs.com

Integrator;
Collaborator
datasoftwaremonitoring
Europe,
Netherlands,
Voorschoten
Skilltrade BV

  Johan Stam
  jstam@skilltrade.nl
  +31 (0) 71 561 1365
  www.skilltrade.nl
Collaboratortraining
Europe,
Greece,
Athens
JGC Geoinformation Systems SA

  Ioannis Mougiakos
  imougiakos@jgc.gr
  +30 210 8023917
  www.jgc.gr
Reseller;
Integrator
monitoring
Europe,
Ukraine,
Kiev
SPC Antares Ltd

  Vladimir Revutsky
  revutsky@antares-spc.com.ua
  + 380 44-484-60-12
  www.demetra5.kiev.ua
Resellermonitoring
North America,
USA,
Denver,
Colorado
Global Data Strategy

  Nigel Turner
  nigel.turner@globaldatastrategy.com
  +44 (0) 7540 840659
  www.globaldatastrategy.com
  info@globaldatastrategy.com
Collaboratordatatraining
North America,
USA,
Lakeland,
Florida
Measutronics

  Lou Nash
  lou.nash@measutronics.com
  +1 863-644-8712
  www.measutronics.com
  support@measutronics.com
Resellersoftwaremonitoring
North America,
USA,
Houston,
Texas
Seatronics Inc.

  Euan Mackay
  euan.mackay@seatronics-group.com
  +1 713-464-3311
  www.seatronics-group.com
  houston@seatronics-group.com
Resellermonitoring
North America,
USA,
California,
San Diego
XST Inc.

  Dean Wakeham
  dean@xst-inc.com
  +1 858 848 0978
  www.xst-inc.com
Resellermonitoring
South America,
Dominican Republic,
San Domingo
Geomedicion, Instrumentos y Sistemas, S.R.L.

  Alexander T. Holsteinson
  aholsteinson@geomatica.biz
  +1 809 686 3215
  www.geomatica.biz
Resellermonitoring
South America,
Chile,
Santiago
Bentos

  Eleonora Barroso
  eleonora@bentos.cl
  +56 9 9419 9963
  www.bentos.cl
Resellermonitoring
South America,
Venezuela,
Caracas
Geofísica y Posicionamiento Satelital, C.A

  Juan Vicente Font
  jfont@gpsca.com
  +582129783688
  www.gpsca.com
Resellermonitoring
Middle East,
UAE,
Abu Dhabi
Seatronics Group

  Alasdair Murray
  alasdair.murray@seatronics-group.com
  +971 2 673 3435
  www.seatronics-group.com
  abu.dhabi@seatronics-group.com
Resellermonitoring
Asia,
Singapore,
Singapore
Seatronics PTE Ltd

  Derek Donaldson
  derek.donaldson@seatronics-group.com
  +6565457155
  www.seatronics-group.com
  singapore@seatronics-group.com
Resellermonitoring
Asia,
Singapore,
Singapore
Hydronav Services (Singapore) Pte

  Terence Wui
  terence@hydronav.com
  +65 6844 6866
  www.hydronav.com
  sales@hydronav.com
Resellermonitoring
Asia,
Vietnam,
Ho Chi Minh City
VietNav

  John Huynh
  sales@vietnav.com
  +84 (0) 13645486
  www.vietnav.com.vn
Resellersoftwaremonitoring
Asia,
Taiwan,
Taipei
All-Star Technology

  Huang, Long-Lih
  l.l.huang@allstartech.com.tw
  +886 2 8792 8660 202
  www.allstartech.com.tw
Resellermonitoring
Asia,
China,
Shanghai
Geo Marine Technology Ltd

  Winnie Tse
  winnie@geo-marine-tech.com
  +86 21 5497 0635/36/37
  www.geo-marine-tech.com.cn
Resellersoftwaremonitoring
Asia,
China,
Hong Kong
Geo Marine Instrument Company Ltd

  Winnie Tse
  winnie@geo-marine-tech.com
  +852 2635 2127
  www.geo-marine-tech.com.cn
Resellersoftwaremonitoring
Asia,
China,
Jiangsu
Hi-Target Marine Information Technology Co. Ltd

  Daming Wang
  daming@zhdgps.com
  +86 025 6669 6588
  www.hi-target.com.cn/
Resellersoftwaremonitoring
Asia,
Indonesia,
Jakarta
PT Hidronav Tehnikatama JI

  Arya Pramudya
  arya@hydronav.com
  + 62 (0) 21 8660 1923
  www.hydronav.com
  hidronav@hydronav.com
Resellermonitoringtraining
Asia,
Malaysia,
Puchong
Hydro Navigation (M) Sdn Bhd

  Arya Pramudya
  arya@hydronav.com
  +60 (3) 8061 0196
  www.hydronav.com
  sales@hydronav.com
Resellermonitoring
Australasia,
Australia,
Melbourne
OMC International

  Peter O'Brien
  p.obrien@omcinternational.com
  +61 3 9412 6500
  omcinternational.com
  admin@omcinternational.com
Reseller;
Supplier
monitoring
Australasia,
New Zealand,
New Plymouth
MetOcean Solutions

  Dr Peter McComb
  mccomb@metocean.co.nz
  +64 6 758 5035
  www.metocean.co.nz
Resellermonitoring